The Church Staff at St. Paul's

The Staff at St. Paul's are full or part-time with various responsibilities for supporting and leading ministries with the member of the congregations.

The Rev. Timothy Muse, Lead Pastor
The Rev. Diana Thompson, Administrative Pastor

Rhonda Ferrall, Secretary

Gina Falconer, Director of Music Ministries
Kathy Sloan, Organist
Brianne Black, Director of Christian Education
Gayle Fiegenschuh, Minister of Communion and Visitation
Jan Lauer, Treasurer
Trudy Mehl, Financial Secretary
John Wolfe, Custodian

Church Council 2019

The Church Council is the leadership board for the congregation. It serves as the decision making body of the congregation between congregational meetings (approx. 2 per year.)

Mark Hostettler, President
Josh Falconer, Vice President
Donna Cubick, Secretary
Jan Lauer, Treasurer
Dwight Brenner
Greg Brookes
Paul Cubick
Racheal Hays
Marcus Hoopes
John Linhart
Jen May
Kathy Menegay
Richard Miller
Jeff Webb